Those ‘Deez Nuts’ Videos Are My Favorite Thing On the Internet Right Now

goteem

BRUH. DEAD AF.

I’d like to think that I’ve grown up a little, but nope. Not one bit. Got a college degree, a real job, and I live on my own but I’m still laughing at the same shit I would have laughed at when I was 14. I even remember cracking ‘Deez Nuts’ jokes in the locker room back in high school and they’re still as funny now as they were back then. I can’t even lie, when I saw that Camron/Juelz/Deez Nuts ‘Oh Boy’ mashup at my desk this morning I just about spit my coffee all over my computer screen. Had to make up a story about something a friend told me this weekend just to explain to my coworkers why I was laughing so hard. Don’t want the folks in charge of my job security who sign off on my paychecks knowing they’ve employed a grown man that still loses his shit watching six second videos of a black guy telling jokes about his man parts.

About Q-Ball

Owner, operator Queencitybeerleague.com. AKA The Commish. Q-Ball is that asshole at the office who refuses to brew a fresh pot of coffee. Not because he doesn't want to, he's just too embarrassed to admit that he doesn't know how.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment