Humpday Hottie: Niykee Heaton Is Bae

Heaton-4-682x1024

niykee2

Heaton-3

Heaton-4

Heaton-5

Heaton-7

The Niykee Heaton Complex photoshoot is literally in every corner of the internet today so I realize that you’ve seen this already. When I first saw the links making the rounds on the Twitter I thought yea, yea, Niykee, Complex, I’ll check that out later and OH DEAR BARBARA. Thought I was gonna have to get up and take a lap around the office. There are photoshoots then there are stop what you’re working on and Google Niykee Heaton immediately just to see what she’s been up to lately photoshoots. Good news, she’s single (not an April Fools joke. Check the interview here). Bad news, you can’t land that even on your best Friday night. But if you don’t think I spent a solid 45 minutes at my desk playing out how I’d lay down my game then we simply just aren’t on the same level of mutual respect. Gotta shoot your shot.

About Q-Ball

Owner, operator Queencitybeerleague.com. AKA The Commish. Q-Ball is that asshole at the office who refuses to brew a fresh pot of coffee. Not because he doesn't want to, he's just too embarrassed to admit that he doesn't know how.
This entry was posted in Babes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment